m

CEI Offices | CEI Supply Chain [Pvt.] Limited

Contact Info

HEAD OFFICE:

Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi, 75400 Pakistan
Phone #: +92 21 111700123    Fax#: +92 21 34548951 /34544299


 

Amir Munir
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: amir.munir@ceipk.com

 

Ayub Gaba
Manager Finance
E-mail: ayub.gaba@ceipk.com

 

Raashid K Mahmud
Quality & HR Manager, Pakistan
E-mail: raashid.khalid@ceipk.com

KARACHI:

Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi – 75400 Pakistan.
Phone #: +92 21 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 21 34548951 / 34544299

 

Majid Shabbir
Director – South
Ext. 401
E-mail: majid.shabbir@ceipk.com

 

Jawed Iqbal
Senior Director Projects
Ext. 406
E-Mail: jawed.iqbal@ceipk.com

 

Noshad Hussain
General Manager Sales
Ext. 407
E-Mail: noshad.hussain@ceipk.com

 

Ahmer Kamal
Senior Manager LCL & VM Head Consumer
Ext. 441
E-mail: ahmer.kamal@ceipk.com

 

Muhammad Kamran Shaikh
Manager Finance
Ext. 431
E-mail: muhammad.kamran@ceipk.com


LAHORE:

169 Abu Bakar Block, New Garden Town, Lahore Pakistan
Phone #: +92 42 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 42 3586 1066

 

Kashif Shahid
Manager Accounts
Ext. 241
E-mail: kashif.shahid@ceipk.com

 

Waheed Gul
Assistant Manager Operations – Ocean Exports
Ext. 221
E-mail: waheed.gul@ceipk.com

 

Umair Ahsan
Asst. Supervisor Operations – Air Exports
Ext. 211
E-mail: umair.shabbir@ceipk.com

 

Abdul Basit
Asst. Supervisor Operations – Air Imports
Ext. 212
E-mail: abdul.basit@ceipk.com

 

ISLAMABAD

Office # 3, 1st Floor, Rajput Plaza, Service Road, Opp. Rawalpindi Flying Club, Benazir Bhutto International Airport, Islamabad - Pakistan

Phone #: +92 51 5500734 Fax #: +92 51 5593628

 

Syed Qasim Raza Jafri
General Manager
E-mail: syed.qasim@ceipk.com

 

Habib-ur-Rehman
Manager Operations
E-mail: habib.rehman@ceipk.com

 

SIALKOT

Suite # 400, 3rd Floor, Al-Khalil Centre, Kashmir Road, Sialkot 51310, Pakistan
Phone #: +92 52 3242161- 62 Fax #: +92 52 3242164

 

Amir Noor
General Manager
Ext. 16
E-mail: amir.noor@ceipk.com

 

Awais Khan
Asst. Supervisor Operations – Ocean Freight
Ext. 20
E-mail: awais.khan@ceipk.com

 

Adeel-ur-Rehman
Supervisor Operations – Air Freight
Ext. 21
E-mail: adeel.ali@ceipk.com