Contact Info

HEAD OFFICE:

Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi, 75400 Pakistan
Phone #: +92 21 111700123    Fax#: +92 21 34548951 /34544299



Amir Munir
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: amir.munir@cei.com.pk


Ayub Gaba
Manager Finance
E-mail: ayub.gaba@cei.com.pk


Raashid K Mahmud
Quality & HR Manager, Pakistan
E-mail: raashid.khalid@cei.com.pk


KARACHI:

Suite # 201, 2ndFloor, 10-B, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi – 75400 Pakistan.
Phone #: +92 21 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 21 34548951 / 34544299


Majid Shabbir
Director – South
Ext. 401
E-mail: majid.shabbir@cei.com.pk


Jawed Iqbal
Senior Director Projects
Ext. 406
E-Mail: jawed.iqbal@cei.com.pk


Noshad Hussain
Senior Manager Sales
Ext. 407
E-Mail: noshad.hussain@cei.com.pk


Ahmer Kamal
Ocean Freight
Ext. 441
E-mail: ahmer.kamal@cei.com.pk


Mirza Salman
Air Freight
Ext. 402
E-mail: mirza.salman@cei.com.pk


Muhammad Kamran Shaikh
Manager Finance
Ext. 431
E-mail: muhammad.kamran@cei.com.pk


Musharraf Islam
Supervisor Operations & Pricing
Ext. 426
E-mail: musharaf.islam@cei.com.pk



LAHORE:

Lufthansa House, Suite # 201, 2nd Floor, 5-G/2, Block H, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone #: +92 42 111 700 123 Fax #: +92 42 35764029


Aqeel Akbar
Manager Accounts
Ext. 222
E-mail: aqeel.akbar@cei.com.pk


Waheed Gul
Ocean Exports
Ext. 213
E-mail: waheed.gul@cei.com.pk


Abdul Ghaffar
Ocean Imports
Ext. 224
E-mail: abdul.ghaffar@cei.com.pk


Kashif Khan
Air Freight
Ext. 223
E-mail: kashif.khan@cei.com.pk


Bilal Arif
Pricing Executive
Ext. 211
E-mail: pk-airpricing@cei.com.pk


Shehryar Azam
Sales support & Planning
Ext. 223
E-mail: salesplanning.pk@cei.com.pk



ISLAMABAD

Office No: 02, Ground Floor Rajput Plaza,Service Road, Opposite Rawalpindi Flying Club, Benazir Bhutto International Airport, Islamabad

Phone #: +92 51 5500734 Fax #: +92 51 5593628


Syed Qasim Raza Jafri
General Manager
E-mail: syed.qasim@cei.com.pk


Habib-ur-Rehman
Assistant Manager Operations
E-mail: habib.rehman@cei.com.pk



SIALKOT

Suite No.400, 3rd Floor, Al-Khalil Centre, Kashmir Road, Sialkot, Pakistan.
Phone #: +92 52 3242161- 62 Fax #: +92 52 3242164


Amir Noor
General Manager
Ext. 16
E-mail: amir.noor@cei.com.pk


Awais Khan
Ocean Freight
Ext. 20
E-mail: awais.khan@cei.com.pk


Adeel-ur-Rehman
Air Freight
Ext. 21
E-mail: adeel.ali@cei.com.pk